Hostel Dates

Hostel Dates


TERM 1 - 30 January - 13 April

Wednesday 31 January - Hostel opens for 2018

Afternoon/Evening of Thursday 1 March- Student/Parent/teacher meeting for year 9's and other 2018 new students.

Friday 2 March- 5.00pm Hostel closes - Exit weekend

Sunday 4 March - 3.00pm - Hostel opens

Thursday 29 March - 5.00pm Hostel closes for Easter

Tuesday 3 April - 3.00pm Hostel opens

Friday 13 April - 5.00pm Hostel closes for Term 1

TERM 2 - 1 May - 6 July

Sunday 29 April - 3.00pm Hostel opens for Term 2

Monday 14 May - WHOLE HOUSE LUPTON TRIP- WGHS WORK DAY

Friday 1 June - 5.00pm Hostel closes- Exit weekend - Queen's Birthday

Monday 4 June - 3.00pm Hostel opens

Friday 6 July - 5.00pm Hostel closes for Term 2.

TERM 3 - 23 July - 28 September

Sunday 22 July - 3.00pm Hostel opens for Term 3

Friday 3 August - School Student Parent Teacher interviews

Friday 17 August - 5.00pm Hostel closes Exit weekend

Sunday 19 August - 3.00pm - Hostel opens

Friday 28 September - 5.00pm Hostel closes for term 3.

TERM 4- 15 October - 11 December

Sunday 14 October - 3.00pm Hostel opens for Term 4

Friday 19 October - 5.00pm Hostel closes - Labour weekend holiday

Monday 22 October - 3.00pm Hostel opens

Friday 27 October - Senior Dinner

Tuesday 11 December - 5.00pm Hostel closes for 2018