Hostel Dates 2017

TERM 1 - 30 January - 13 April

Monday 6 February - Hostel opens for 2017

Friday 10 March- 5.00pm Hostel closes - Exit weekend

Sunday 12 March - 3.00pm - Hostel opens

Thursday 13 April - 5.00pm Hostel closes for Term 1

TERM 2 - 1 May - 7 July

Sunday 30 April - 3.00pm Hostel opens for Term 2

Monday 15 May - WHOLE HOUSE LUPTON TRIP- WGHS WORK DAY

Friday 2 June - 5.00pm Hostel closes- Exit weekend - Queen's Birthday

Monday 5 June - 3.00pm Hostel opens

Friday 7 July - 5.00pm Hostel closes for Term 2.

TERM 3 - 24 July - 29 September

Sunday 23 July - 3.00pm Hostel opens for Term 3

Friday 18 August - 5.00pm Hostel closes- Exit weekend

Sunday 20 August - 3.00pm - Hostel opens

Friday 29 September - 5.00pm Hostel closes for term 3.

TERM 4- 16 October - 8 December

Sunday 15 October - 3.00pm Hostel opens for Term 4

Friday 4 November - 5.00pm Hostel closes - Exit weekend

Sunday 6 November - 3.00pm Hostel opens

Thursday 7 December - 5.00pm Hostel closes for 2017