Student Leaders

Head Girls 2018

  • Tariro Chanyau
  • Olivia Crum

Deputy Head Girls 2018

  • Courtney Hammond
  • Nicole Robinson

We are very proud to present our 12 House Captains for 2018 for our six school houses, Bell, Lovelock, Manaia, Mansfield, Rutherford and Sheppard.

House Captains 2018

Bell Kate Hutchinson, Keeli Mackereth
Tess Bevis, Jasmin Fisher-Johnson
Manaia Natasha Dunn, Kayla Lear
MansfieldRachel Maher, Brittney Sackfield
Rutherford Teaghan Kirby, Tove Petersson
Sheppard Courtney Crum, Abbey Venmore